The Alcor Board of Directors was present at the Alcor facility on September 11, 2010, for the annual Board of Directors meeting which was open to the public. During this meeting elections were held for officers and board members. Jennifer Chapman was re-elected as President of Alcor. Mike Perry was re-elected as Alcor Treasurer and Secretary. Board members: Tim Shavers, Ralph Merkle, Michael Riskin, Ravin Jain, Brian Wowk, Saul Kent, Michael Seidl, and James Clement were re-elected as the Board of Directors of Alcor.

Strategic meetings were held throughout the weekend with board members, management and staff to discuss research & development, technical progress and membership issues. 

We will have more information about the meeting on our blog and in future newsletters.